Name
Pro12

Badge




Poster


Established
2001 (16 years old)

First Recorded Event
2014-09-05

Sport
Rugby

Location
Europe

Gender
Male

Alternate Names
Celtic League
Magners League
RaboDirect Pro12


Site
Home / Rugby / Pro12

Logo


Upcoming Events
Cardiff Blues - Edinburgh Rugby (Friday 01st September)
Connacht Rugby - Glasgow Warriors (Saturday 02nd September)
Leinster Rugby - Cardiff Blues (Friday 08th September)
Glasgow Warriors - Ospreys (Saturday 09th September)
Ulster Rugby - Scarlets (Friday 15th September)
Ospreys - Munster Rugby (Saturday 16th September)
Cardiff Blues - Glasgow Warriors (Saturday 16th September)
Glasgow Warriors - Munster Rugby (Friday 22nd September)
Connacht Rugby - Cardiff Blues (Saturday 23rd September)
Scarlets - Edinburgh Rugby (Saturday 23rd September)

Latest Results
Munster Rugby 22 - 46 Scarlets (Saturday 27th May)
Munster Rugby 23 - 3 Ospreys (Saturday 20th May)
Leinster Rugby 15 - 27 Scarlets (Friday 19th May)
Glasgow Warriors 18 - 29 Edinburgh Rugby (Saturday 06th May)
Munster Rugby 50 - 14 Connacht Rugby (Saturday 06th May)
Newport Gwent Dragons 24 - 26 Cardiff Blues (Saturday 06th May)
Scarlets 40 - 17 Ospreys (Saturday 06th May)
Ulster Rugby 17 - 13 Leinster Rugby (Saturday 06th May)
Zebre Rugby - Benetton Treviso (Saturday 06th May)
Ospreys 24 - 10 Ulster Rugby (Saturday 29th April)

Description

The Pro12 (known as the Guinness Pro12 for sponsorship reasons) (formerly known as the Celtic League, Magners League and RaboDirect Pro12) is an annual rugby union competition involving twelve professional sides from Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. The league is one of the three major professional leagues in Europe (along with the English Premiership and the French Top 14) the most successful teams from which go forward to compete in the European Rugby Champions Cup, the pan European championship which replaced the Heineken Cup after the 2013–14 season.

Schedule
1617 Season

Teams
Benetton Treviso
Cardiff Blues
Connacht Rugby
Edinburgh Rugby
Glasgow Warriors
Leinster Rugby
Munster Rugby
Newport Gwent Dragons
Ospreys
Scarlets
Ulster Rugby
Zebre Rugby

Trophy Icon



Fanart


Banner


Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Youtube