Name
Bahia

Badge


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Fluminense vs Bahia (29 Oct)

Established
0 (2017 years old)

Sport
Soccer

Manager


Stadium/Home
Arena Fonte Nova
(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart


Location


Keywords


League
Brazilian Brasileirao

Site
Home / Soccer / Brazilian Brasileirao / Bahia


Upcoming Events
Sunday 29th Oct Fluminense - Bahia Maracanã
Sunday 5th Nov Bahia - Ponte Preta Arena Fonte Nova
Wednesday 8th Nov Avai FC - Bahia Estádio da Ressacada
Sunday 12th Nov Bahia - Atletico MG Arena Fonte Nova
Thursday 16th Nov Bahia - Santos FC Arena Fonte Nova

Latest Results
Sunday 22nd Oct Bahia - Vitoria Arena Fonte Nova
Friday 20th Oct Flamengo 4 - 1 Bahia Estádio do Maracanã
Sunday 15th Oct Bahia 2 - 0 Corinthians Arena Fonte Nova
Friday 13th Oct Palmeiras 2 - 2 Bahia Allianz Parque
Saturday 30th Sep Bahia 1 - 1 Coritiba Arena Fonte Nova

Description

--- add one?

Team Members
none found...

Stadium or Home



Fanart


Banner


Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube