Name
Girona

Badge


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Girona vs Barcelona (23 Sep)

Established
1930 (87 years old)

Sport
Soccer

Manager


Stadium/Home
Montilivi
(9,300 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart


Location
Girona

Keywords


League
Spanish La Liga

Site
Home / Soccer / Spanish La Liga / Girona


Upcoming Events
Saturday 23rd Sep Girona - Barcelona Montilivi
Friday 29th Sep Celta Vigo - Girona Balaídos
Sunday 15th Oct Girona - Villarreal Montilivi
Sunday 22nd Oct La Coruna - Girona Riazor
Sunday 29th Oct Girona - Real Madrid Montilivi

Latest Results
Wednesday 20th Sep Leganes 0 - 0 Girona Butarque
Sunday 17th Sep Girona 0 - 1 Sevilla Montilivi
Sunday 10th Sep Ath Bilbao 2 - 0 Girona San Mamés
Saturday 26th Aug Girona 1 - 0 Malaga Montilivi
Saturday 19th Aug Girona 2 - 2 Ath Madrid Montilivi

Description

Girona Futbol Club, S.A.D. is a Spanish football team based in Girona, in the autonomous community of Catalonia. Founded on 23 July 1930 it plays in La Liga, having been promoted at the end of the 2016/17, holding home games at Estadi Montilivi, which has a capacity of 9,286 spectators.

The club also has youth and amateur women's teams for competition.

Team Members

Portu


Bernardo Espin


Álex Granell


Gorka Iraizoz


Olarenwaju Kay


Samuele Longo


Pablo Maffeo


Pablo Marí


Johan Mojica


Marc Muniesa


Carles Planas


Pere Pons


Jonas Ramalho


Christian Stua


Stadium or Home

Estadi Montilivi is a multi-use stadium in Girona, Catalonia, Spain. It is currently used mostly for football matches and is the home ground of Girona FC. The stadium holds 9,286 people.

Fanart


Banner


Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube