Name
Kristiansund BK

Badge


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Kristiansund BK vs Stabaek (24 Sep)

Established

Sport
Soccer

Manager


Stadium/Home
Atlanten stadion
(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart


Location


Keywords


League
_No League

Site
Home / Soccer / _No League / Kristiansund BK


Upcoming Events
Sunday 24th Sep Kristiansund BK - Stabaek Atlanten stadion
Friday 29th Sep Brann - Kristiansund BK Brann Stadion
Sunday 15th Oct Kristiansund BK - Viking Atlanten stadion
Saturday 21st Oct Aalesund - Kristiansund BK Color Line Stadion
Sunday 29th Oct Kristiansund BK - Odd Ballklubb Atlanten stadion

Latest Results
Sunday 17th Sep Lillestroem 0 - 0 Kristiansund BK Åråsen Stadion
Sunday 10th Sep Kristiansund BK 4 - 1 Tromso Atlanten stadion
Sunday 20th Aug Sogndal 0 - 0 Kristiansund BK Fosshaugane Campus
Sunday 13th Aug Kristiansund BK 2 - 2 Sarpsborg 08 Atlanten stadion
Saturday 5th Aug Rosenborg 4 - 1 Kristiansund BK Lerkendal Stadion

Description

--- add one?

Team Members
none found...

Stadium or Home



Fanart


Banner


Other Links Website Youtube