Milwaukee Bucks


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Milwaukee Bucks vs New Orleans Pelicans (25 Feb)

1968 (50 years old)


Jason Kidd

BMO Harris Bradley Center
(18,717 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Milwaukee, Wisconsin



Home / Basketball / NBA / Milwaukee Bucks

Upcoming Events
25 Feb Milwaukee Bucks - New Orleans BMO Harris Bradley Center
27 Feb Milwaukee Bucks - Washington Wizards BMO Harris Bradley Center
28 Feb Detroit Pistons - Milwaukee Bucks The Palace
02 Mar Milwaukee Bucks - Indiana Pacers BMO Harris Bradley Center
04 Mar Milwaukee Bucks - Philadelphia 76ers BMO Harris Bradley Center

Latest Results
23 Feb Toronto Raptors - Milwaukee Bucks Air Canada Centre
15 Feb Milwaukee Bucks 123 - 134 Denver Nuggets BMO Harris Bradley Center
13 Feb Milwaukee Bucks 97 - 92 Atlanta Hawks BMO Harris Bradley Center
10 Feb Orlando Magic 104 - 111 Milwaukee Bucks Amway Center
09 Feb Miami Heat 91 - 85 Milwaukee Bucks American Airlines Arena


The Milwaukee Bucks are a professional basketball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. They are part of the Central Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1968 as an expansion team, and plays at the BMO Harris Bradley Center. Former U.S. Senator Herb Kohl was the long-time owner of the team, with John Hammond as current general manager; as of April 16, 2014 a group led by billionaire hedge fund managers Wesley Edens and Marc Lasry agreed to purchase the team from Kohl, a sale which was approved by the owners of the NBA and its board of governors a month later on May 16. The team is currently valued at $405 million according to Forbes, ranking last in the league.

The Bucks have won one league title (1971), two conference titles (1971 and 1974), and thirteen division titles (1971–74, 1976, 1980–86, 2001). They have featured such notable players as Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Sidney Moncrief, Oscar Robertson, Bob Lanier, Glenn "Big Dog" Robinson, Ray Allen, Andrew Bogut, Michael Redd, Terry Cummings, Vin Baker, Jon McGlocklin, Brandon Jennings and Toni Kukoč.

Team Members

Giannis Anteto

Matthew Dellav

Steve Novak

Jabari Parker

Jason Terry

Stadium or Home

The BMO Harris Bradley Center (originally Bradley Center) is an indoor arena, located on the northwest corner of North 4th and West State Streets, in Downtown Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

It is home to the Milwaukee Bucks of the NBA, the Marquette University men's basketball team, and the Milwaukee Admirals of the AHL (and formerly of the IHL). It is also the former home of the Milwaukee Wave of the MISL, from 1988 to 2003, the original Milwaukee Mustangs of the AFL from 1994 to 2001, along with the second incarnation of the team from 2009 to 2013 and the Badger Hockey Showdown from 1989 to 2002.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube