Name
Newcastle Falcons

Badge


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Bath Rugby vs Newcastle Falcons (23 Sep)

Established

Sport
Rugby

Manager


Stadium/Home

(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart


Location


Keywords


League
Rugby Union Premiership

Site
Home / Rugby / Rugby Union Premiership / Newcastle Falcons


Upcoming Events
Saturday 23rd Sep Bath Rugby - Newcastle Falcons
Friday 29th Sep Newcastle Falcons - London Irish
Saturday 7th Oct Exeter Chiefs - Newcastle Falcons Sandy Park
Sunday 29th Oct Newcastle Falcons - Leicester Tigers
Saturday 18th Nov Wasps - Newcastle Falcons Ricoh Arena

Latest Results
Saturday 16th Sep Newcastle Falcons 7 - 29 Saracens
Friday 8th Sep Sale Sharks 12 - 13 Newcastle Falcons
Friday 1st Sep Newcastle Falcons 35 - 8 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 6th May Bristol Rugby 27 - 39 Newcastle Falcons
Friday 28th Apr Newcastle Falcons 16 - 14 Worcester Warriors

Description

--- add one?

Team Members
none found...

Stadium or Home



Fanart


Banner


Other Links