Jacksonville Jaguars


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event

1993 (24 years old)

American Football

David Caldwell

EverBank Field
(67,246 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Jacksonville, Florida



Home / American Football / NFL / Jacksonville Jaguars

Upcoming Events
None Found...

Latest Results
05 Nov Jacksonville Jaguars - Cincinnati Bengals EverBank Field
15 Oct Jacksonville Jaguars 17 - 27 Los Angeles EverBank Field
17 Sep Jacksonville Jaguars 16 - 37 Tennessee Titans EverBank Field
10 Sep Houston Texans 7 - 29 Jacksonville Jaguars NRG Stadium
24 Dec Jacksonville Jaguars 38 - 17 Tennessee Titans EverBank Field


The Jacksonville Jaguars are an American professional football franchise based in Jacksonville, Florida. They are members of the South Division of the American Football Conference (AFC) of the National Football League (NFL). Their home stadium is EverBank Field.

The Jaguars and the Carolina Panthers became active NFL teams in 1995. Since their inception, the Jaguars have won division championships in 1998 and 1999 (as members of the defunct AFC Central) and have qualified for the playoffs six times, most recently in 2007

From their inception until 2011, the Jacksonville Jaguars' majority owner was Wayne Weaver. The team was then purchased by Pakistani-born businessman Shahid Khan for an estimated $770 million.

Team Members
Ramses Barden
Brandon Barden
Kyle Bell
Justin Blackmo
Beau Blankensh
Todd Boeckman
Blake Bortles
Todd Bouman
Mike Brown
Chad Bumphis
Stephen Burton
Terrance Cobb
Damian Copelan
Anthony Cotron
Brandon Coutu
Clarence Denma
Tandon Doss
Maurice Dupree
Jason English
De\'Leon Eskri
Bradie Ewing
Chris Forcier
Toby Gerhart
Charles Gilber
Chad Hall
D.J. Hall
Clay Harbor
Jason Harmon
Trevor Harris
Chad Henne
Allen Hurns
Cecil Shorts I
Marcel Jensen
Reggie Jordan
Chad Kackert
Marqise Lee
Dan LeFevour
Marcedes Lewis
Charly Martin
Chris McGaha
Michael McLend
Jamal Miles
Stephen Morris
Richard Murphy
Danny Noble
Fendi Onobun
Todd Peterson
Jerry Porter
Kasey Redfern
Kyler Reed
Laurent Robins
Denard Robinso
Allen Robinson
Ace Sanders
Josh Scobee
Kenny Shaw
Jordan Shipley
Mickey Shuler
Nathan Slaught
Paul Smith
Kolby Smith
Ben Stallings
Isaiah Stanbac
Ricky Stanzi
Maurice Stoval
Tommy Streeter
Sam Swank
Nate Swift
Kerry Taylor
Will Ta\'ufo\'
Roren Thomas
Julius Thomas
D.J. Tialavea
Jordan Todman
Keith Toston
Steven Weather
Ernest Wilford
Demetrius Will
Troy Williamso
Adam Yates
Albert Young

Stadium or Home

EverBank Field (originally Jacksonville Municipal Stadium and formerly Alltel Stadium) is an American football stadium near downtown Jacksonville, Florida, and the home stadium facility of the Jacksonville Jaguars of the National Football League (NFL). It also hosts the annual Florida–Georgia game, a college football rivalry game between the University of Florida and the University of Georgia, and the TaxSlayer Bowl (formerly the Gator Bowl), a post-season college bowl game. The stadium assumed its current name on August 10, 2010, following the approval of a five-year naming rights deal with the financial services company EverBank. EverBank Field is also one of the venues used by the United States men's national soccer team.

The current stadium opened in 1995 on the site of the old Gator Bowl Stadium, which had been erected in 1949. Located on the St. Johns River, it sits on 10 acres (4.0 ha) of land, including portions of the older stadium. At its opening, it had a total capacity of 73,000 and expansions over the past decade have since increased that to 76,867. The stadium hosted Super Bowl XXXIX in 2005 and has also held a number of college football games as well as concerts and other events.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Youtube