Next Event: (In 3 days)
Bournemouth vs Man City
Sat 26 Aug 2017 11:30
Upcoming Live Events on [Sky Sports Premier League]

Bournemouth vs Man City (11:30 - Sat 26 Aug 2017)
West Brom vs Stoke (12:30 - Sun 27 Aug 2017)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (15:00 - Sun 27 Aug 2017)
Man City vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 09 Sep 2017)
Burnley vs Crystal Palace (12:30 - Sun 10 Sep 2017)
Swansea vs Newcastle (15:00 - Sun 10 Sep 2017)
West Ham vs Huddersfield Town (19:00 - Mon 11 Sep 2017)
Bournemouth vs Brighton (19:00 - Fri 15 Sep 2017)
Crystal Palace vs Southampton (11:30 - Sat 16 Sep 2017)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (12:30 - Sun 17 Sep 2017)
Man United vs Everton (15:00 - Sun 17 Sep 2017)
West Ham vs Tottenham (11:30 - Sat 23 Sep 2017)
Brighton vs Newcastle (15:00 - Sun 24 Sep 2017)
Arsenal vs West Brom (19:00 - Mon 25 Sep 2017)
Huddersfield Town vs Tottenham (11:30 - Sat 30 Sep 2017)
Everton vs Burnley (13:15 - Sun 01 Oct 2017)
Newcastle vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 01 Oct 2017)
Liverpool vs Man United (11:30 - Sat 14 Oct 2017)
Southampton vs Newcastle (15:00 - Sun 15 Oct 2017)
Leicester vs West Brom (19:00 - Mon 16 Oct 2017)
West Ham vs Brighton (19:00 - Fri 20 Oct 2017)
Everton vs Arsenal (12:30 - Sun 22 Oct 2017)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sun 22 Oct 2017)
Chelsea vs Watford (19:00 - Mon 23 Oct 2017)
Man United vs Tottenham (11:30 - Sat 28 Oct 2017)
Brighton vs Southampton (13:30 - Sun 29 Oct 2017)
Leicester vs Everton (16:00 - Sun 29 Oct 2017)
Burnley vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 30 Oct 2017)
Stoke vs Leicester (12:30 - Sat 04 Nov 2017)
Man City vs Arsenal (14:15 - Sun 05 Nov 2017)
Chelsea vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 05 Nov 2017)
Watford vs West Ham (16:00 - Sun 19 Nov 2017)
Arsenal vs Tottenham (13:30 - Sun 19 Nov 2017)
Brighton vs Stoke (20:00 - Mon 20 Nov 2017)
West Ham vs Leicester (20:00 - Fri 24 Nov 2017)
Southampton vs Everton (12:30 - Sat 25 Nov 2017)
Huddersfield Town vs Man City (16:00 - Sun 26 Nov 2017)