Next Event: (In -1 days)
Everton vs Swansea
Mon 18 Dec 2017 20:00
Upcoming Live Events on [Sky Sports Premier League]

Everton vs Swansea (20:00 - Mon 18 Dec 2017)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (19:45 - Fri 22 Dec 2017)
Everton vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 23 Dec 2017)
Leicester vs Man United (19:45 - Sat 23 Dec 2017)
Tottenham vs Southampton (12:30 - Tue 26 Dec 2017)
Liverpool vs Swansea (17:30 - Tue 26 Dec 2017)
Newcastle vs Man City (19:45 - Wed 27 Dec 2017)
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (20:00 - Thu 28 Dec 2017)
West Brom vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 31 Dec 2017)
Brighton vs Bournemouth (12:30 - Mon 01 Jan 2018)
Everton vs Man United (17:30 - Mon 01 Jan 2018)
Swansea vs Tottenham (19:45 - Tue 02 Jan 2018)
Arsenal vs Chelsea (19:45 - Wed 03 Jan 2018)
Tottenham vs West Ham (20:00 - Thu 04 Jan 2018)
Bournemouth vs Arsenal (13:30 - Sun 14 Jan 2018)
Liverpool vs Man City (16:00 - Sun 14 Jan 2018)
Man United vs Stoke (20:00 - Mon 15 Jan 2018)
Brighton vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 20 Jan 2018)
Southampton vs Tottenham (16:00 - Sun 21 Jan 2018)
Swansea vs Liverpool (20:00 - Mon 22 Jan 2018)