Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 5 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 5 NZ:

Sky Sport 5 NZ Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Bournemouth vs Everton (15:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Wolves vs Brighton (15:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Brentford vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Bournemouth vs Leicester (14:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Scotland vs Ireland (18:45 - Sat 24 Sep 2022)
Everton vs West Ham (13:15 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
St Helens vs Salford Red Devils (12:00 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Brentford vs Leeds (14:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Bournemouth vs Wolves (18:30 - Wed 31 Aug 2022)
Manchester City vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022)
Counties Manukau vs Otago (02:05 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Montpellier Hérault Rugby vs Union Bordeaux Bègles (19:05 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
West Coast Eagles vs Richmond Football Club (10:10 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals (10:00 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Ireland vs Lithuania (18:45 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Italy vs FYR Macedonia (19:45 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
Hawthorn Football Club vs North Melbourne Football Club (02:10 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey (04:10 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (04:10 - Fri 18 Feb 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:30 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (04:10 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
Denmark Ice Hockey vs Latvia Ice Hockey (04:10 - Tue 15 Feb 2022)
Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:10 - Sat 12 Feb 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (08:40 - Fri 11 Feb 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (08:40 - Thu 10 Feb 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs China Ice Hockey (13:10 - Thu 10 Feb 2022)
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars (14:00 - Sun 30 Jan 2022)
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United (09:00 - Sun 30 Jan 2022)
Bellator 270 Queally vs Pitbull 2 (21:00 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)

32 total past events found