Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 1 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 1 NZ:

Sky Sport 1 NZ Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Cameroon vs Brazil (19:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Ghana vs Uruguay (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
South Korea vs Portugal (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Canada vs Morocco (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Costa Rica vs Germany (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Australia vs Denmark (15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico (19:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Australia Cricket vs West Indies Cricket (02:20 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Ecuador vs Senegal (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Spain vs Germany (19:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Leicester Tigers vs London Irish (15:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
New Zealand Breakers vs Brisbane Bullets (03:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Sale Sharks vs Bristol Rugby (13:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
France vs Australia (19:00 - Tue 22 Nov 2022)
Tasmania JackJumpers vs New Zealand Breakers (08:30 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Bath Rugby vs Leicester Tigers (19:45 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Harlequins vs London Irish (14:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Gloucester vs Exeter Chiefs (18:45 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)
Leicester Tigers vs Wasps (14:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Cairns Taipans vs New Zealand Breakers (03:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens (14:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Wellington vs Canterbury (06:05 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
London Irish vs Gloucester (18:45 - Fri 21 Oct 2022)
Leicester vs Leeds (19:15 - Thu 20 Oct 2022)
Liverpool vs West Ham (18:30 - Wed 19 Oct 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Wolves (19:15 - Tue 18 Oct 2022)
Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers (14:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
South East Melbourne Phoenix vs New Zealand Breakers (09:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Gloucester vs Bristol Rugby (14:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Canterbury vs Bay of Plenty (06:05 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)

206 total past events found