Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Latvia / SportaCentrs.com LV

Banner on SportaCentrs.com LV:

SportaCentrs.com LV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Gil Vicente vs Riga FC (19:00 - Thu 11 Aug 2022)
Spartaks Jūrmala vs FK Metalurgs (13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022)
Valmieras FK vs BFC Daugavpils (14:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Riga FC vs Derry City (17:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
BFC Daugavpils vs Rīgas Futbola Skola (11:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Riga FC vs Valmieras FK (11:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Valmieras FK vs METTA Latvijas Universitāte (11:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
BFC Daugavpils vs Rīgas Futbola Skola (11:00 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)
Spartaks Jūrmala vs Riga FC (10:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
FK Metalurgs vs Rīgas Futbola Skola (12:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Valmieras FK vs Riga FC (12:00 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)
FK Metalurgs vs Spartaks Jūrmala (14:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Rīgas Futbola Skola vs BFC Daugavpils (17:00 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
Lincoln Red Imps vs Riga FC (16:00 - Thu 26 Aug 2021)
METTA Latvijas Universitāte vs Valmieras FK (14:30 - Mon 16 Aug 2021)
BFC Daugavpils vs FK Metalurgs (13:00 - Sun 15 Aug 2021)
Hibernians FC vs Riga FC (18:00 - Thu 12 Aug 2021)
FK Metalurgs vs Spartaks Jūrmala (15:00 - Wed 11 Aug 2021)
Riga FC vs Hibernians FC (17:00 - Thu 05 Aug 2021)
Gent vs Rīgas Futbola Skola (18:30 - Thu 05 Aug 2021)
Shkendija 79 vs Riga FC (18:00 - Thu 29 Jul 2021)

21 total past events found