Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Czechia / Sport 2 Czechia

Banner on Sport 2 Czechia:

Sport 2 Czechia Schedule:


Poprad vs Michalovce (17:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Zvolen vs Dukla Trencin (17:00 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)
HC 21 Prešov vs Slovan Bratislava (17:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Lithuania Handball vs Norway Handball (18:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Slovakia Handball vs Lithuania Handball (16:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Michalovce vs HK Spišská Nová Ves (17:00 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Amur Khabarovsk vs Sibir Novosibirsk (07:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs CSKA Moscow (15:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Linköpings HC vs Brynäs IF (17:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Linköpings HC vs Brynäs IF (16:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Alanyaspor vs Fenerbahce (17:30 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Galatasaray vs Kayserispor (16:30 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Serbia vs Scotland (19:45 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Georgia vs FYR Macedonia (17:00 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Besiktas vs Malatyaspor (16:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Fenerbahce vs Trabzonspor (16:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Benfica vs Moreirense (20:45 - Mon 02 Mar 2020)

16 total past events found