Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / Ruutu+

Banner on Ruutu+:

Ruutu+ Schedule:


SJK Seinajoki vs Ilves (15:30 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)

FC Lahti vs AC Oulu (14:30 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)

KuPS Kuopio vs HIFK Fotboll (14:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)

Honka vs FC Haka (12:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)

Mariehamn vs KTP (14:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)

HJK Helsinki vs Inter Turku (15:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

HJK Helsinki vs HIFK Fotboll (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Ilves vs Inter Turku (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

SJK Seinajoki vs KuPS Kuopio (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Honka vs AC Oulu (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

KTP vs FC Haka (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Mariehamn vs FC Lahti (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

FC Haka vs Mariehamn (13:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

FC Lahti vs Honka (13:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Ilves vs HJK Helsinki (12:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
HIFK Fotboll vs SJK Seinajoki (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Inter Turku vs KuPS Kuopio (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
FC Haka vs FC Lahti (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
KTP vs Honka (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
AC Oulu vs Mariehamn (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Finland (14:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Inter Turku vs HIFK Fotboll (14:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
HJK Helsinki vs SJK Seinajoki (15:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
KuPS Kuopio vs Ilves (14:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
HJK Helsinki vs Inter Turku (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Ilves vs Honka (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
KuPS Kuopio vs HIFK Fotboll (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Mariehamn vs KTP (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
AC Oulu vs FC Haka (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
SJK Seinajoki vs FC Lahti (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
FC Haka vs SJK Seinajoki (15:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
HJK Helsinki vs HIFK Fotboll (15:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Honka vs KuPS Kuopio (15:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Ilves vs Mariehamn (15:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Inter Turku vs AC Oulu (15:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
KTP vs FC Lahti (15:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Honka vs HJK Helsinki (12:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
HIFK Fotboll vs Mariehamn (12:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
FC Haka vs Ilves (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
KTP vs KuPS Kuopio (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
FC Lahti vs AC Oulu (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
SJK Seinajoki vs Inter Turku (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
FC Haka vs Mariehamn (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
HIFK Fotboll vs AC Oulu (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)

88 total past events found