Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Albania / Oversport

Banner on Oversport:

Oversport Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Inter vs Sampdoria (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Salernitana vs Udinese (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Sassuolo vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Spezia vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Venezia vs Cagliari (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Atalanta vs Empoli (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Juventus (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Genoa vs Bologna (15:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Lazio vs Verona (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Torino vs Roma (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Juventus vs Lazio (18:45 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Sampdoria vs Fiorentina (16:30 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Cagliari vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Milan vs Atalanta (16:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Napoli vs Genoa (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Empoli vs Salernitana (13:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Roma vs Venezia (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Udinese vs Spezia (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Verona vs Torino (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Roma (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Salernitana vs Cagliari (16:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Spezia vs Atalanta (10:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Venezia vs Bologna (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Verona vs Milan (18:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Sassuolo vs Udinese (16:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Torino vs Napoli (13:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Lazio vs Sampdoria (18:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Genoa vs Juventus (19:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Inter vs Empoli (16:45 - Fri 06 May 2022)

74 total past events found