Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Mexico / Claro Sports

Banner on Claro Sports:

Claro Sports Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Mexico U23 vs France U23 (08:00 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Monterrey vs Santos (23:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Pachuca vs Puebla (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
Leon vs CD Guadalajara (03:00 - Tue 09 Feb 2021)
Palmeiras vs Santos FC (20:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Leon vs Pachuca (03:00 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Palmeiras vs River Plate (00:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Santos FC vs Boca Juniors (22:15 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
River Plate vs Palmeiras (00:30 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Boca Juniors vs Santos FC (22:15 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Leverkusen vs Mönchengladbach (17:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Leon vs Santos (03:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
Pachuca vs Pumas (03:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Hoffenheim (17:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)

14 total past events found