Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / CTV Winnipeg

Banner on CTV Winnipeg:

CTV Winnipeg Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Montreal Impact (19:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 4 (19:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Tennessee Titans vs Baltimore Ravens (18:05 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears (21:40 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Buffalo Bills vs Indianapolis Colts (18:05 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:40 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Las Vegas Raiders vs Miami Dolphins (01:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Indianapolis Colts (18:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:25 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Detroit Lions vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Minnesota Vikings (21:30 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)
Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears (18:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Kansas City Chiefs (21:25 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Minnesota Vikings (18:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia Eagles vs New Orleans Saints (21:25 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Rams vs Seattle Seahawks (21:25 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Minnesota Vikings vs Detroit Lions (18:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Dallas Cowboys vs Pittsburgh Steelers (21:25 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings (18:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Chicago Bears vs New Orleans Saints (21:25 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Houston Texans vs Green Bay Packers (17:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Denver Broncos vs Kansas City Chiefs (20:25 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Minnesota Vikings vs Atlanta Falcons (17:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Green Bay Packers (20:25 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Las Vegas Raiders (17:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
New England Patriots vs Denver Broncos (17:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Indianapolis Colts vs Minnesota Vikings (17:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs (20:25 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)

69 total past events found