Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / MSG

Banner on MSG:
Philadelphia Union vs New York Red Bulls (23:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)

MSG Schedule:


Philadelphia Union vs New York R (23:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)

Recent past events

New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs (23:30 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers (19:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
New York Islanders vs New Jersey Devils (23:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs New York Knicks (01:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers (23:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs New York Knicks (01:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Houston Rockets vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
New York Red Bulls vs Chicago Fire (17:00 - Sat 01 May 2021)
New York Red Bulls vs Sporting Kansas City (00:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Memphis Grizzlies (23:30 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat (23:30 - Mon 29 Mar 2021)
Raptors 905 vs Westchester Knicks (20:00 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets (23:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder (00:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
New York Knicks vs Utah Jazz (00:30 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs New York Knicks (00:30 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks (00:30 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)

108 total past events found