Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / MLS Next Pro

Banner on MLS Next Pro:

MLS Next Pro Schedule:

Rochester New York FC vs Bethlehem Steel
23:00 - Thu 07 Jul 2022

FC Cincinnati 2 vs Chicago FC United
22:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022

New England Revolution II vs New York City FC II
22:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022

Orlando City B vs Fort Lauderdale CF
23:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022

Toronto FC II vs Columbus Crew 2
23:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022

North Texas SC vs San Jose Earthquakes II
00:30 - Mon 11 Jul 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs St. Louis City SC 2
01:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022

Portland Timbers II vs Tacoma Defiance
02:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022

Colorado Rapids 2 vs Swope Park Rangers
00:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022

Houston Dynamo 2 vs Real Monarchs
00:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022

Colorado Rapids 2 vs San Jose Earthquakes II
22:00 - Fri 15 Jul 2022

North Texas SC vs Houston Dynamo 2
01:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022

Columbus Crew 2 vs FC Cincinnati 2
23:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022

New York City FC II vs Rochester New York FC
23:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022

Real Monarchs vs Swope Park Rangers
01:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022

Portland Timbers II vs Whitecaps FC 2
02:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022

Chicago FC United vs Orlando City B
23:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022

Tacoma Defiance vs Minnesota United FC 2
02:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022

Bethlehem Steel vs Toronto FC II
22:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022

Rochester New York FC vs FC Cincinnati 2
22:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022

Swope Park Rangers vs Tacoma Defiance
00:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Portland Timbers II vs San Jose Earthquakes II
20:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022

St. Louis City SC 2 vs North Texas SC
00:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Columbus Crew 2 vs New England Revolution II
21:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022

New York City FC II vs Fort Lauderdale CF
22:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022

Orlando City B vs Bethlehem Steel
23:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022

Colorado Rapids 2 vs Whitecaps FC 2
00:00 - Mon 25 Jul 2022

Houston Dynamo 2 vs Minnesota United FC 2
00:00 - Mon 25 Jul 2022

Whitecaps FC 2 vs Houston Dynamo 2
02:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022

Rochester New York FC vs Chicago FC United
23:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022

Tacoma Defiance vs St. Louis City SC 2
02:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

FC Cincinnati 2 vs Fort Lauderdale CF
22:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs Portland Timbers II
22:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

New England Revolution II vs Toronto FC II
23:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

Bethlehem Steel vs Columbus Crew 2
23:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

North Texas SC vs Swope Park Rangers
00:30 - Mon 01 Aug 2022

San Jose Earthquakes II vs Real Monarchs
01:00 - Mon 01 Aug 2022

Real Monarchs vs Whitecaps FC 2
00:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022

San Jose Earthquakes II vs Tacoma Defiance
02:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022

Colorado Rapids 2 vs Minnesota United FC 2
03:59 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

St. Louis City SC 2 vs Chicago FC United
01:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

Columbus Crew 2 vs New York City FC II
21:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

FC Cincinnati 2 vs Bethlehem Steel
22:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

Fort Lauderdale CF vs New England Revolution II
23:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

Toronto FC II vs Orlando City B
23:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

Houston Dynamo 2 vs Swope Park Rangers
00:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022

Portland Timbers II vs North Texas SC
02:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022

Rochester New York FC vs Toronto FC II
23:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

New York City FC II vs Orlando City B
00:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

North Texas SC vs Real Monarchs
01:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Whitecaps FC 2 vs St. Louis City SC 2
21:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

FC Cincinnati 2 vs Columbus Crew 2
22:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Swope Park Rangers vs Portland Timbers II
22:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

New England Revolution II vs Chicago FC United
22:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Bethlehem Steel vs Fort Lauderdale CF
22:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Houston Dynamo 2 vs Colorado Rapids 2
01:00 - Mon 15 Aug 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs Tacoma Defiance
00:00 - Tue 16 Aug 2022

Orlando City B vs Rochester New York FC
23:00 - Wed 17 Aug 2022

Portland Timbers II vs Whitecaps FC 2
02:00 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

Orlando City B vs Columbus Crew 2
23:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Chicago FC United vs New York City FC II
00:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Tacoma Defiance vs Swope Park Rangers
02:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Fort Lauderdale CF vs Rochester New York FC
23:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Bethlehem Steel vs New England Revolution II
23:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Toronto FC II vs FC Cincinnati 2
23:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs Real Monarchs
01:00 - Mon 22 Aug 2022

Colorado Rapids 2 vs North Texas SC
02:00 - Mon 22 Aug 2022

San Jose Earthquakes II vs St. Louis City SC 2
02:00 - Mon 22 Aug 2022

New York City FC II vs Bethlehem Steel
22:00 - Wed 24 Aug 2022

Chicago FC United vs Toronto FC II
00:00 - Fri 26 Aug 2022

Whitecaps FC 2 vs Colorado Rapids 2
02:00 - Fri 26 Aug 2022

Real Monarchs vs Tacoma Defiance
01:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022

Rochester New York FC vs New England Revolution II
21:30 - Sat 27 Aug 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs Houston Dynamo 2
23:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022

Portland Timbers II vs St. Louis City SC 2
23:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022

Swope Park Rangers vs San Jose Earthquakes II
22:00 - Sun 28 Aug 2022

Orlando City B vs FC Cincinnati 2
23:00 - Mon 29 Aug 2022

New England Revolution II vs Orlando City B
21:30 - Fri 02 Sep 2022

Fort Lauderdale CF vs Toronto FC II
23:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs North Texas SC
23:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022

Houston Dynamo 2 vs St. Louis City SC 2
00:00 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

Real Monarchs vs Portland Timbers II
01:00 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

Bethlehem Steel vs Rochester New York FC
19:30 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

FC Cincinnati 2 vs New York City FC II
20:00 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

Columbus Crew 2 vs Chicago FC United
20:00 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

Swope Park Rangers vs Colorado Rapids 2
00:00 - Tue 06 Sep 2022

San Jose Earthquakes II vs Whitecaps FC 2
01:00 - Tue 06 Sep 2022

San Jose Earthquakes II vs Real Monarchs
01:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022

Whitecaps FC 2 vs Tacoma Defiance
02:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022

New York City FC II vs New England Revolution II
21:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022

Bethlehem Steel vs Orlando City B
17:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

FC Cincinnati 2 vs Chicago FC United
20:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

Toronto FC II vs Rochester New York FC
21:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

Fort Lauderdale CF vs Columbus Crew 2
23:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

Portland Timbers II vs Minnesota United FC 2
01:00 - Mon 12 Sep 2022

Colorado Rapids 2 vs Houston Dynamo 2
00:00 - Mon 12 Sep 2022

North Texas SC vs St. Louis City SC 2
00:30 - Mon 12 Sep 2022

Chicago FC United vs Fort Lauderdale CF
19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Columbus Crew 2 vs FC Cincinnati 2
19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

New England Revolution II vs Bethlehem Steel
19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Orlando City B vs Toronto FC II
19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Rochester New York FC vs New York City FC II
19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Houston Dynamo 2 vs North Texas SC
23:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Minnesota United FC 2 vs San Jose Earthquakes II
23:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Real Monarchs vs Colorado Rapids 2
23:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Tacoma Defiance vs Portland Timbers II
23:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

St. Louis City SC 2 vs Swope Park Rangers
23:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022


Recent past events

Minnesota United FC 2 vs Whitecaps FC 2 (00:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Swope Park Rangers vs North Texas SC (00:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
St. Louis City SC 2 vs Colorado Rapids 2 (00:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Toronto FC II vs New England Revolution II (23:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Real Monarchs vs Portland Timbers II (01:00 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
San Jose Earthquakes II vs Houston Dynamo 2 (02:30 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
Columbus Crew 2 vs Bethlehem Steel (23:00 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
Fort Lauderdale CF vs Chicago FC United (23:00 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
New York City FC II vs FC Cincinnati 2 (23:00 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
Houston Dynamo 2 vs Tacoma Defiance (00:00 - Mon 27 Jun 2022)
North Texas SC vs Minnesota United FC 2 (00:30 - Mon 27 Jun 2022)
Portland Timbers II vs Colorado Rapids 2 (02:00 - Mon 27 Jun 2022)
Bethlehem Steel vs New York City FC II (23:00 - Mon 27 Jun 2022)
Chicago FC United vs New England Revolution II (21:00 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Whitecaps FC 2 vs San Jose Earthquakes II (02:00 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
FC Cincinnati 2 vs Orlando City B (17:00 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
St. Louis City SC 2 vs Real Monarchs (00:00 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Rochester New York FC vs Columbus Crew 2 (23:00 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Toronto FC II vs Fort Lauderdale CF (23:00 - Wed 14 Sep 2022)
Fort Lauderdale CF vs FC Cincinnati 2 (00:00 - Mon 20 Jun 2022)
Portland Timbers II vs Houston Dynamo 2 (01:00 - Mon 20 Jun 2022)
Tacoma Defiance vs Colorado Rapids 2 (02:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Columbus Crew 2 vs Orlando City B (18:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Bethlehem Steel vs Chicago FC United (18:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
New England Revolution II vs Rochester New York FC (23:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Swope Park Rangers vs St. Louis City SC 2 (00:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Real Monarchs vs San Jose Earthquakes II (01:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Whitecaps FC 2 vs North Texas SC (02:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
New York City FC II vs Toronto FC II (17:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Colorado Rapids 2 vs Real Monarchs (01:00 - Mon 13 Jun 2022)

80 total past events found