Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 1 HD

Banner

Now on Sport TV 1 HD:


Sport TV 1 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Independiente vs Santos FC (22:15 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Club Olimpia vs Internacional (00:30 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
Santos FC vs Independiente (22:15 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Sao Paulo vs Racing Club (00:30 - Wed 14 Jul 2021)
Universidad Católica vs Palmeiras (22:15 - Wed 14 Jul 2021)
Hibernian vs Arsenal (17:00 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Belgium vs Portugal (19:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Portugal vs France (19:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
Portugal vs Germany (16:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Hungary vs Portugal (16:00 - Tue 15 Jun 2021)
Turkey vs Italy (19:00 - Fri 11 Jun 2021)
Portugal vs Israel (18:45 - Wed 09 Jun 2021)
West Brom vs Southampton (17:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (19:15 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Granada vs Man United (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz (23:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Portugal vs Azerbaijan (19:45 - Wed 24 Mar 2021)
UFC 259 Błachowicz vs Adesanya (03:00 - Sun 07 Mar 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
UFC Fight Night 185 Blaydes vs Lewis (01:00 - Sun 21 Feb 2021)
Braga vs Roma (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Benfica vs Arsenal (20:00 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
UFC 258 Usman vs Burns (02:00 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets (01:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Boavista vs Sporting CP (21:15 - Tue 26 Jan 2021)
SC Farense vs FC Porto (20:15 - Mon 25 Jan 2021)
Rio Ave vs Santa Clara (16:30 - Mon 25 Jan 2021)
UFC 257 Poirier vs McGregor 2 (03:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)

125 total past events found