Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar Liga de Campeones 1

Banner on Movistar Liga de Campeones 1:
Kairat Almaty vs Omonia Nicosia (14:30 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Movistar Liga de Campeones 1 Schedule:


Galatasaray vs Lazio (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Leicester vs Napoli (19:00 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Kairat Almaty vs Omonia Nicosia (14:30 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

FC Koln vs RasenBallsport Leipzi (16:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Dortmund vs Union Berlin (15:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

Recent past events

Spartak Moscow vs Legia Warsaw (14:30 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Besiktas vs Dortmund (16:45 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Ath Madrid vs FC Porto (19:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Sevilla vs SV Salzburg (16:45 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Villarreal vs Atalanta (19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Peru vs Venezuela (01:00 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
Ecuador vs Chile (21:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Peru vs Uruguay (01:00 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Bolivia vs Colombia (20:00 - Thu 02 Sep 2021)
Bielefeld vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Atalanta vs Bologna (16:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Dortmund vs Hoffenheim (18:30 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
Brøndby vs SV Salzburg (19:00 - Wed 25 Aug 2021)
Monaco vs Shakhtar Donetsk (19:00 - Tue 17 Aug 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Bochum (13:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Torino vs Milan (18:45 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Mainz (13:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Hertha vs Bielefeld (16:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Inter vs Sampdoria (16:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Dortmund vs Man City (19:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Chelsea vs FC Porto (19:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
Ajax vs Roma (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
FC Porto vs Chelsea (19:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Man City vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Monaco vs Metz (11:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Dortmund vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Torino vs Juventus (16:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)

230 total past events found