Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Dutch

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / FOX Sports 7 Netherlands

Banner on FOX Sports 7 Netherlands:

FOX Sports 7 Netherlands Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Mainz vs Schalke 04 (14:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Stuttgart vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Mainz vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Jong Ajax vs Jong AZ (16:45 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
FC Volendam vs Jong PSV (19:00 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Jong PSV vs SC Telstar (16:45 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Jong AZ vs MVV Maastricht (19:00 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bielefeld (13:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Paderborn vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Union Berlin vs Mainz (18:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Freiburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg (14:30 - Sat 16 May 2020)
Erste Bank Open - ATP Singles - Thiem v Berrettini (13:00 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
Atlanta United vs New England Rev. (20:00 - Sun 06 Oct 2019)
Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 05 Oct 2019)
San Jose Earthquakes vs Seattle Sounders FC (23:40 - Mon 30 Sep 2019)
Montreal Impact vs Atlanta United (21:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sat 28 Sep 2019)
Mainz vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 14 Sep 2019)
Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 31 Aug 2019)
Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 24 Aug 2019)
Leverkusen vs Paderborn (13:30 - Sat 17 Aug 2019)
Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic - WTA Singles - Vekic v Sabalenka (03:00 - Sun 04 Aug 2019)
Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic - Sakkari v Zheng (22:00 - Sat 03 Aug 2019)
Nature Valley Classic - WTA Singles - Strycova v Barty (11:30 - Sat 22 Jun 2019)

51 total past events found