Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / RMC Sport Live 8

Banner on RMC Sport Live 8:

RMC Sport Live 8 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Baskonia (19:05 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs KK Crvena zvezda (20:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Baskonia (17:45 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Baskonia vs PBC CSKA Moscow (20:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
BC Khimki vs Olympiacos BC (17:00 - Tue 29 Dec 2020)
Fulham vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Sheffield United vs Everton (20:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs ALBA Berlin (20:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Bayern München Basketball vs Baskonia (18:30 - Fri 18 Dec 2020)
BC Žalgiris vs Baskonia (18:00 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (20:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
FC Midtjylland vs Ajax (20:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
LASK vs Ludogorets Razgrad (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Roma vs CSKA Sofia (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Ferencvaros vs Dynamo Kiev (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Ath Madrid vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Lech Poznan vs Benfica (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Dinamo Zagreb vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
FC Midtjylland vs Atalanta (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Istanbul Basaksehir (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs BC Khimki (19:00 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Valencia Basket vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Panathinaikos BC vs Olympiacos BC (18:00 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham (15:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Wasps vs Saracens (19:45 - Fri 21 Feb 2020)
Orléans Loiret Basket vs Nanterre (19:00 - Tue 11 Feb 2020)
Valencia Basket vs FC Barcelona Basquet (20:00 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)

27 total past events found