Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / RMC Sport Live 9

Banner on RMC Sport Live 9:

RMC Sport Live 9 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Valencia Basket vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC (20:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
AS Monaco Basket vs BC Andorra (18:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Bourg-en-Bresse vs Bahçeşehir Koleji SK (18:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
CSKA Moscow vs Dinamo Zagreb (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Omonia Nicosia vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Basket Brescia Leonessa vs Metropolitans 92 (19:45 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
PSV Eindhoven vs Granada (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Braga vs AEK (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Metropolitans 92 vs KK Mornar Bar (16:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Baskonia vs BC Khimki (19:00 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
Panathinaikos BC vs Olympiacos BC (18:00 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Southampton vs Sheffield United (15:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Boulazac Basket Dordogne vs Chorale Roanne Basket (19:00 - Tue 11 Feb 2020)

13 total past events found