Page 4 of 5

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 8:30 am
by zag

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:01 pm
by smudgie
Cricket County Championship Division 1
https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4458

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Mon Apr 15, 2019 11:27 am
by zag
smudgie wrote:Cricket County Championship Division 1
https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4458


Cool, Green tick added! Image

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:46 pm
by zag

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:43 pm
by smudgie
Cricket / County Championship Division 2 . https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4459

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:55 pm
by zag
Finally managed to complete my favourite current sport :)

Formula-E - https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4371-Formula-E

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:26 am
by zag
Image

UK Baskeball League - https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4431

All teams, players and league complete.

Still needs the results for season 2018/2019 to be completed at some point.

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 12:20 pm
by zag
Image

https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4521-American-NWSL

Now that was a fun league to complete! :geek:

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Tue May 07, 2019 6:58 pm
by smudgie
The National Hockey League (NHL). https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4380-NHL

Re: Complete Leagues

Posted: Wed May 08, 2019 8:23 am
by zag
smudgie wrote:The National Hockey League (NHL). https://www.thesportsdb.com/league/4380-NHL


Wahoo!

That's all the major US sports now. Amazing!

Green Image added