Milwaukee Bucks


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks (19 Mar)

1968 (50 years old)


Jason Kidd

BMO Harris Bradley Center
(18,717 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Milwaukee, Wisconsin



Home / Basketball / NBA / Milwaukee Bucks

Upcoming Events
19 Mar Cleveland Cavaliers - Milwaukee Bucks Quicken Loans Arena
21 Mar Milwaukee Bucks - Los Angeles BMO Harris Bradley Center
23 Mar Chicago Bulls - Milwaukee Bucks United Center
25 Mar Milwaukee Bucks - San Antonio BMO Harris Bradley Center
27 Mar Los Angeles - Milwaukee Bucks Staples Center

Latest Results
17 Mar Milwaukee Bucks 122 - 117 Atlanta Hawks BMO Harris Bradley Center
14 Mar Orlando Magic 126 - 117 Milwaukee Bucks Amway Center
12 Mar Memphis Grizzlies 103 - 121 Milwaukee Bucks FedExForum
09 Mar Milwaukee Bucks 120 - 112 New York BMO Harris Bradley Center
07 Mar Milwaukee Bucks 99 - 110 Houston Rockets BMO Harris Bradley Center


The Milwaukee Bucks are a professional basketball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. They are part of the Central Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1968 as an expansion team, and plays at the BMO Harris Bradley Center. Former U.S. Senator Herb Kohl was the long-time owner of the team, with John Hammond as current general manager; as of April 16, 2014 a group led by billionaire hedge fund managers Wesley Edens and Marc Lasry agreed to purchase the team from Kohl, a sale which was approved by the owners of the NBA and its board of governors a month later on May 16. The team is currently valued at $405 million according to Forbes, ranking last in the league.

The Bucks have won one league title (1971), two conference titles (1971 and 1974), and thirteen division titles (1971–74, 1976, 1980–86, 2001). They have featured such notable players as Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Sidney Moncrief, Oscar Robertson, Bob Lanier, Glenn "Big Dog" Robinson, Ray Allen, Andrew Bogut, Michael Redd, Terry Cummings, Vin Baker, Jon McGlocklin, Brandon Jennings and Toni Kukoč.

Team Members

Giannis Anteto

Matthew Dellav

Steve Novak

Jabari Parker

Jason Terry

Stadium or Home

The BMO Harris Bradley Center (originally Bradley Center) is an indoor arena, located on the northwest corner of North 4th and West State Streets, in Downtown Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

It is home to the Milwaukee Bucks of the NBA, the Marquette University men's basketball team, and the Milwaukee Admirals of the AHL (and formerly of the IHL). It is also the former home of the Milwaukee Wave of the MISL, from 1988 to 2003, the original Milwaukee Mustangs of the AFL from 1994 to 2001, along with the second incarnation of the team from 2009 to 2013 and the Badger Hockey Showdown from 1989 to 2002.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube