Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fox Sports Detroit]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons (23:30 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Detroit Pistons (00:00 - Thu 13 Feb 2020)
Detroit Pistons vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Thu 06 Feb 2020)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Detroit Pistons (01:00 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Golden State Warriors vs Detroit Pistons (01:30 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Dallas Stars vs Detroit Red Wings (01:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Detroit Pistons (03:30 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Detroit Pistons vs San Antonio Spurs (22:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Detroit Pistons vs Charlotte Hornets (00:00 - Sat 30 Nov 2019)
Detroit Red Wings vs Carolina Hurricanes (00:00 - Mon 25 Nov 2019)
San Jose Sharks vs Detroit Red Wings (03:30 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Detroit Pistons vs Minnesota Timberwolves (00:00 - Tue 12 Nov 2019)
Detroit Red Wings vs Vegas Golden Knights (22:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Detroit Red Wings (23:30 - Fri 01 Nov 2019)
Detroit Red Wings vs Edmonton Oilers (23:30 - Tue 29 Oct 2019)
Detroit Red Wings vs Buffalo Sabres (00:30 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks (00:30 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Calgary Flames vs Detroit Red Wings (02:00 - Fri 18 Oct 2019)
Vancouver Canucks vs Detroit Red Wings (02:00 - Wed 16 Oct 2019)
Toronto Maple Leafs @ Detroit Red Wings ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Pistons vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:00 - Sat 12 Oct 2019)
Detroit Red Wings @ Montreal Canadiens ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Pistons vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 - Thu 10 Oct 2019)
Anaheim Ducks @ Detroit Red Wings ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Pistons vs Orlando Magic (00:00 - Tue 08 Oct 2019)
Dallas Stars @ Detroit Red Wings ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Red Wings @ Nashville Predators ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (18:10 - Thu 26 Sep 2019)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (23:40 - Wed 25 Sep 2019)
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox (18:10 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
114 past events found