Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fox Sports Florida]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Houston Rockets vs Orlando Magic (23:00 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Detroit Pistons (00:00 - Thu 13 Feb 2020)
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic (00:30 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic (00:30 - Thu 06 Feb 2020)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida Panthers (00:00 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic (00:00 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Utah Jazz (00:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers (00:30 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic (23:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Orlando Magic (20:30 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Golden State Warriors (23:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Toronto Raptors (00:00 - Sat 30 Nov 2019)
Florida Panthers vs Buffalo Sabres (22:00 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Washington Wizards (23:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Texas Legends vs Memphis Hustle (01:30 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers (23:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
New York Rangers vs Florida Panthers (18:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:00 - Sat 09 Nov 2019)
New York Islanders vs Florida Panthers (18:00 - Sat 09 Nov 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Fri 01 Nov 2019)
Florida Panthers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (00:00 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Nashville Predators vs Florida Panthers (01:00 - Sun 20 Oct 2019)
Florida Panthers vs Colorado Avalanche (00:00 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Fri 18 Oct 2019)
Florida Panthers @ New York Islanders ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Florida Panthers @ Buffalo Sabres ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Atlanta Hawks vs Orlando Magic (00:30 - Thu 10 Oct 2019)
Carolina Hurricanes @ Florida Panthers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Pistons vs Orlando Magic (00:00 - Tue 08 Oct 2019)
113 past events found