Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fox Sports Midwest]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues (21:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Texas Legends vs Reno Bighorns (01:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Calgary Flames vs St. Louis Blues (03:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets (00:00 - Sat 02 Nov 2019)
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche (01:00 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
St. Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens (20:00 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
St. Louis Blues vs Vancouver Canucks (01:00 - Fri 18 Oct 2019)
New York Islanders vs St. Louis Blues (18:00 - Mon 14 Oct 2019)
St. Louis Blues @ Montreal Canadiens ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
St. Louis Blues @ Toronto Maple Leafs ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Dallas Stars @ St. Louis Blues ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals (02:40 - Wed 25 Sep 2019)
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals (02:40 - Tue 24 Sep 2019)
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals (19:20 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Washington Nationals (00:45 - Tue 17 Sep 2019)
Georgia Tech vs The Citadel (17:30 - Sat 14 Sep 2019)
Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis Cardinals (01:40 - Thu 12 Sep 2019)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Oakland Athletics ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals (00:20 - Thu 16 May 2019)
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals (00:20 - Wed 15 May 2019)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates (19:15 - Sun 12 May 2019)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates (00:45 - Fri 10 May 2019)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies (01:05 - Tue 07 May 2019)
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals (18:10 - Sun 05 May 2019)
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals (19:20 - Fri 03 May 2019)
Washington Nationals vs St. Louis Cardinals (00:05 - Thu 02 May 2019)
59 past events found