Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fox Sports North]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans (19:30 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Atlanta Hawks (01:00 - Thu 06 Feb 2020)
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets (19:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Washington Capitals (00:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves (01:00 - Thu 02 Jan 2020)
Detroit Red Wings vs Carolina Hurricanes (00:00 - Mon 25 Nov 2019)
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves (02:00 - Tue 19 Nov 2019)
Detroit Pistons vs Minnesota Timberwolves (00:00 - Tue 12 Nov 2019)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets (20:30 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota Wild (01:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Detroit Red Wings (23:30 - Fri 01 Nov 2019)
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild (00:30 - Wed 30 Oct 2019)
Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves (11:00 - Fri 25 Oct 2019)
Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton Oilers (01:00 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Montreal Canadiens vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Fri 18 Oct 2019)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Wed 16 Oct 2019)
Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota Wild (18:00 - Mon 14 Oct 2019)
Pittsburgh Penguins @ Minnesota Wild ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Minnesota United (20:00 - Sun 06 Oct 2019)
Minnesota Wild @ Colorado Avalanche ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (18:10 - Thu 26 Sep 2019)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (23:40 - Wed 25 Sep 2019)
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox (00:40 - Tue 17 Sep 2019)
Georgia Tech vs The Citadel (17:30 - Sat 14 Sep 2019)
Minnesota Twins vs Washington Nationals (00:40 - Thu 12 Sep 2019)
Los Angeles FC vs Minnesota United (02:30 - Mon 02 Sep 2019)
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays (01:10 - Thu 27 Jun 2019)
Minnesota Lynx vs New York Liberty ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
99 past events found