Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [TSN 3]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Milwaukee Bucks vs San Antonio Spurs (01:30 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets (19:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto Raptors (23:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 76ers (01:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
ATP Cup - Pella v Majchrzak (23:00 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs (01:00 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Buffalo Bills (01:20 - Mon 16 Dec 2019)
Tennessee Titans vs Houston Texans (18:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Los Angeles Rams vs Chicago Bears (01:20 - Mon 18 Nov 2019)
Brazilian Grand Prix (17:10 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers (21:30 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
San Francisco 49ers vs Seattle Seahawks (01:15 - Tue 12 Nov 2019)
Dallas Cowboys vs Minnesota Vikings (01:20 - Mon 11 Nov 2019)
Calgary Stampeders vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers (21:30 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Winnipeg Jets vs Dallas Stars (19:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg Jets (02:30 - Sat 02 Nov 2019)
Anaheim Ducks vs Winnipeg Jets (02:00 - Wed 30 Oct 2019)
Rolex Paris Masters - ATP Singles - Djere v De Minaur (11:30 - Tue 29 Oct 2019)
Rolex Paris Masters - ATP Singles - Tiafoe v Fritz (10:00 - Tue 29 Oct 2019)
Edmonton Eskimos vs Saskatchewan Roughriders (00:00 - Sun 27 Oct 2019)
Erste Bank Open - ATP Singles - Thiem v Berrettini (13:00 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs Calgary Stampeders (01:30 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
Montreal Alouettes vs Hamilton Tiger-Cats (18:00 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings (01:00 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
New York Jets vs New England Patriots (01:15 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles (01:20 - Mon 21 Oct 2019)
Kansas Lottery 300 (20:00 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
Winnipeg Jets vs New York Islanders (01:00 - Fri 18 Oct 2019)
240 past events found