Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [CTV Calgary]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Philadelphia Eagles vs Seattle Seahawks (21:40 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Minnesota Vikings (18:05 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Atlanta Falcons (21:25 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Carolina Panthers vs Seattle Seahawks (18:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Baltimore Ravens vs San Francisco 49ers (18:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Oakland Raiders (21:25 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Baltimore Ravens vs Houston Texans (18:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Carolina Panthers (14:30 - Sun 13 Oct 2019)
Washington Redskins vs New England Patriots (18:00 - Sun 06 Oct 2019)
Dallas Cowboys vs Green Bay Packers (21:25 - Sun 06 Oct 2019)
Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings (21:25 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots (18:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens (18:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
Seattle Seahawks vs New Orleans Saints (21:25 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
Seattle Seahawks vs Cincinnati Bengals (21:05 - Sun 08 Sep 2019)
Carolina Panthers vs Los Angeles Rams (18:00 - Sun 08 Sep 2019)
Netherlands Women vs Canada Women (17:00 - Thu 20 Jun 2019)
Canada Women vs New Zealand Women (20:00 - Sat 15 Jun 2019)
Canada Women vs Cameroon Women (20:00 - Mon 10 Jun 2019)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors (20:30 - Sun 05 May 2019)
Orlando City vs Vancouver Whitecaps (19:00 - Sat 20 Apr 2019)
Masters Tournament - Round 3 (20:00 - Sat 13 Apr 2019)
Los Angeles Rams vs New England Patriots (23:30 - Sun 03 Feb 2019)
23 past events found