Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [BT Sport 1 HD]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Melbourne Victory vs Newcastle Jets (07:30 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Middlesbrough vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Gillingham vs West Ham (18:15 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Rochdale vs Newcastle (12:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Wolves vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Sale Sharks vs Harlequins (19:45 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Brighton vs Chelsea (12:30 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Southampton vs Tottenham (15:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Man City vs Everton (17:30 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Arsenal vs Man United (20:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens (14:00 - Sun 29 Dec 2019)
Burnley vs Man United (19:45 - Sat 28 Dec 2019)
Bristol Rugby vs Wasps (18:45 - Fri 27 Dec 2019)
London Irish vs Bath Rugby (14:00 - Sun 22 Dec 2019)
St Etienne vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Wolfsburg vs Mgladbach (14:30 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Schalke 04 vs Ein Frankfurt (17:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Liverpool vs Watford (12:30 - Sat 14 Dec 2019)
Marseille vs Bordeaux (20:00 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Everton vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 07 Dec 2019)
Newcastle vs Man City (12:30 - Sat 30 Nov 2019)
Bath Rugby vs Saracens (18:45 - Fri 29 Nov 2019)
Hoffenheim vs Mainz (17:00 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
Hamilton vs Rangers (12:15 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
Toulouse vs Marseille (20:00 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
West Ham vs Tottenham (12:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019)
Dortmund vs Paderborn (19:30 - Fri 22 Nov 2019)
Darlington F.C. vs Walsall (19:45 - Wed 20 Nov 2019)
Bromley vs Bristol Rovers (19:45 - Tue 19 Nov 2019)
416 past events found