Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [BT Sport Box Office]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Backlash 2020 (23:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Money in the Bank 2020 (00:00 - Sun 10 May 2020)
Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury (04:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Royal Rumble 2020 ( - Sun 26 Jan 2020)
UFC 246: McGregor vs Cowboy (03:00 - Sun 19 Jan 2020)
Tyson Fury vs Otto Wallin (03:00 - Sun 15 Sep 2019)
UFC 242: Khabib vs. Poirier (19:00 - Sat 07 Sep 2019)
Tyson Fury vs Tom Schwarz (03:00 - Sun 16 Jun 2019)
Terence Crawford vs Amir Khan (23:00 - Sat 20 Apr 2019)
Josh Warrington vs Carl Frampton ( - Sat 22 Dec 2018)
Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury (00:00 - Sat 01 Dec 2018)
11 past events found