Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [UniMas]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Spain vs Romania (19:45 - Mon 18 Nov 2019)
Albania vs France (19:45 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Russia vs Belgium (17:00 - Sat 16 Nov 2019)
Ajax vs Chelsea (17:55 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Slavia Prague vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Galatasaray vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
Ath Madrid vs Leverkusen (17:55 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
Sweden vs Spain (19:45 - Tue 15 Oct 2019)
Ukraine vs Portugal (19:45 - Mon 14 Oct 2019)
Norway vs Spain (19:45 - Sat 12 Oct 2019)
Iceland vs France (19:45 - Fri 11 Oct 2019)
Germany vs Argentina (19:45 - Wed 09 Oct 2019)
Freiburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 05 Oct 2019)
Sevilla vs Apoel Nicosia (20:00 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
Besiktas vs Wolves (17:55 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
Barcelona vs Inter (20:00 - Wed 02 Oct 2019)
Genk vs Napoli (17:55 - Wed 02 Oct 2019)
Real Madrid vs Club Brugge (17:55 - Tue 01 Oct 2019)
Juventus vs Leverkusen (20:00 - Tue 01 Oct 2019)
Paderborn vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 28 Sep 2019)
FC Dallas vs New York City FC (22:10 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
Ein Frankfurt vs Arsenal (17:55 - Thu 19 Sep 2019)
Olympiakos vs Tottenham (17:55 - Wed 18 Sep 2019)
Paris SG vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 18 Sep 2019)
Dortmund vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 17 Sep 2019)
Inter vs Slavia Prague (17:55 - Tue 17 Sep 2019)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 14 Sep 2019)
Spain vs Faroe Islands (19:45 - Sun 08 Sep 2019)
Germany vs Netherlands (19:45 - Fri 06 Sep 2019)
Romania vs Spain (19:45 - Thu 05 Sep 2019)
92 past events found