Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Gol Television]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Huesca vs Zaragoza (19:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2017)
Girona vs Valladolid (19:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2017)
Getafe vs Cadiz (19:00 - Sat 11 Feb 2017)
Mallorca vs Vallecano (19:00 - Sun 12 Feb 2017)
La Coruna vs Girona (19:00 - Mon 23 Oct 2017)
Espanol vs Betis (20:00 - Mon 30 Oct 2017)
Espanol vs Girona (20:00 - Mon 11 Dec 2017)
La Coruna vs Celta Vigo (17:30 - Sat 23 Dec 2017)
Malaga vs Espanol (20:00 - Mon 08 Jan 2018)
Betis vs Leganes (20:00 - Mon 15 Jan 2018)
164 past events found