Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Movistar Liga de Campeones]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Atalanta vs Paris SG (19:00 - Wed 12 Aug 2020)
Wolves vs Sevilla (19:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Man United vs FC Copenhagen (19:00 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
Barcelona vs Napoli (19:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Man City vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Fri 07 Aug 2020)
Sevilla vs Roma (16:55 - Thu 06 Aug 2020)
Wolves vs Olympiakos (19:00 - Thu 06 Aug 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Wolfsburg (16:55 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Man United vs LASK (19:00 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Juventus vs Roma (18:45 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Roma vs Inter (19:45 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Napoli vs Milan (19:45 - Sun 12 Jul 2020)
Milan vs Juventus (19:45 - Tue 07 Jul 2020)
Napoli vs Roma (19:45 - Sun 05 Jul 2020)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (18:00 - Sat 04 Jul 2020)
Milan vs Roma (15:15 - Sun 28 Jun 2020)
Torino vs Parma Calcio 1913 (17:30 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Dortmund vs Mainz (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Fortuna D├╝sseldorf vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Hoffenheim vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:30 - Fri 12 Jun 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (18:45 - Wed 10 Jun 2020)
FC Saarbr├╝cken vs Leverkusen (18:45 - Tue 09 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg (11:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Union Berlin vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Dortmund vs Hertha (16:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
484 past events found