Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Movistar Liga de Campeones]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Freiburg vs Leverkusen (19:30 - Fri 29 May 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hertha (17:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Schalke 04 (19:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (17:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (12:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Mainz vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (14:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (17:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Hertha vs Union Berlin (19:30 - Fri 22 May 2020)
Perth Glory vs Western United FC ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Sydney FC (08:30 - Sat 21 Mar 2020)
Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne Victory (05:20 - Sun 15 Mar 2020)
Melbourne City FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC (08:30 - Sat 14 Mar 2020)
Valencia vs Atalanta (20:00 - Tue 10 Mar 2020)
Perth Glory vs Melbourne City FC (07:00 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Paderborn vs FC Koln (19:00 - Fri 06 Mar 2020)
Real Madrid vs Man City (20:00 - Wed 26 Feb 2020)
Napoli vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 25 Feb 2020)
Atalanta vs Sassuolo ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Rennes vs Nimes (16:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Genoa vs Lazio (11:30 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Brescia vs Napoli (19:45 - Fri 21 Feb 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Liverpool (20:00 - Tue 18 Feb 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Augsburg (19:30 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
Leverkusen vs Stuttgart (17:30 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
Lyon vs Amiens (18:00 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
St Etienne vs Marseille (20:00 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Dortmund (19:45 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Sampdoria vs Napoli (19:45 - Mon 03 Feb 2020)
449 past events found