Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [DAZN Italy]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

UFC Fight Night 173 Brunson vs Shahbazyan (02:00 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
FedEx St. Jude Invitational Round 4 (20:00 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 (19:00 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
Sam Eggington vs Ted Cheeseman (20:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Strade Bianche (14:50 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
FedEx St. Jude Invitational Round 3 (19:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Atalanta vs Inter (18:45 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Paris SG vs Lyon (18:45 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
FedEx St. Jude Invitational Round 2 (18:00 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
FedEx St. Jude Invitational Round 1 (18:00 - Thu 30 Jul 2020)
UFC on ESPN 14 Whittaker vs Till (00:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Gran Premio Red Bull de AndalucĂ­a (12:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Kansas 400 (23:00 - Thu 23 Jul 2020)
Granada vs Ath Bilbao (19:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Sociedad (19:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Leganes vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Osasuna vs Mallorca (19:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Man United vs Chelsea (17:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
UFC Fight Night 172 Figueiredo vs Benavidez 2 (00:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Iowa INDYCAR 250s Race 2 (00:30 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Alaves vs Barcelona (15:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Villarreal vs Eibar (16:30 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Valladolid vs Betis (16:30 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Iowa INDYCAR 250s Race 1 (01:10 - Sat 18 Jul 2020)
Mallorca vs Granada (19:00 - Thu 16 Jul 2020)
UFC on ESPN 13 Kattar vs Ige (04:00 - Thu 16 Jul 2020)
Ath Bilbao vs Leganes (19:00 - Thu 16 Jul 2020)
Betis vs Alaves (19:00 - Thu 16 Jul 2020)
Eibar vs Valladolid (16:30 - Thu 16 Jul 2020)
REV Group Grand Prix Race 2 (16:45 - Sun 12 Jul 2020)
441 past events found