Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Eleven Sports US]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

FC Barcelona Basquet vs Baskonia (18:00 - Tue 30 Jun 2020)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs CB Miraflores (15:00 - Sun 28 Jun 2020)
Valencia Basket vs Baskonia (18:00 - Sun 28 Jun 2020)
Valencia Basket vs CB Miraflores (19:30 - Wed 24 Jun 2020)
CB 1939 Canarias vs Joventut Badalona (19:30 - Tue 23 Jun 2020)
Seongnam FC vs Sangju Sangmu (10:00 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Valencia Basket vs Basket Zaragoza (19:30 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Baskonia vs CB 1939 Canarias (19:30 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Basket Zaragoza vs CB Miraflores (19:30 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Busan IPark vs Daegu FC (11:00 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Bilbao Basket vs Baskonia (19:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Pohang Steelers vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (10:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Gwangju FC vs Busan IPark (10:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Gangwon FC (10:00 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Incheon United FC vs Pohang Steelers (10:00 - Sun 31 May 2020)
Gangwon FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (08:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Busan IPark (11:00 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Pohang Steelers vs FC Seoul (11:30 - Fri 22 May 2020)
Estudiantes vs Unicaja (17:30 - Sun 26 Jan 2020)
CB Miraflores vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Unicaja (17:30 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Basquet Manresa vs FC Barcelona Basquet (17:30 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Basket Zaragoza vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (17:30 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Iberostar Tenerife vs Real Betis Baloncesto (12:00 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
Baskonia vs Valencia Basket (17:30 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Estudiantes (11:30 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Bilbao Basket vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (17:30 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Obradoiro CAB vs Baskonia (11:30 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FIATC Joventut (16:00 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Valencia Basket (17:30 - Sun 13 Oct 2019)
33 past events found