Welcome

Welcome to TheSportsDB.com website. Take a look around at our collection of sports results, art, data and tables. TheSportsDB is maintained by you, the users, so sign up for an account and start adding data today!

Edit Chart (2016)

curswine (2,902 edits)
zag (2,176 edits)
Ovokx (1,296 edits)
kevinsierzego (1,270 edits)
angel1763 (425 edits)
n1md4 (329 edits)
enen92 (239 edits)

Soccer

Reus 0-0 Mirande (Sat 27 Aug)
Lugo - Zaragoz (Sat 27 Aug)
Girona - Elche (Sat 27 Aug)
Real Ovi - Almeria (Sat 27 Aug)
Leganes 0-0 Ath Mad (Sat 27 Aug)

Basketball

Golden 89-93 Clevel (Sun 19 Jun)
Clevel 115-101 Golden (Thu 16 Jun)
Golden 97-112 Clevel (Mon 13 Jun)
Clevel 97-108 Golden (Fri 10 Jun)
Clevel 120-90 Golden (Wed 08 Jun)

American Football

Carolina 10-24 Denver (Sun 07 Feb)
Denver B - New Eng (Sun 24 Jan)
Carolina - Arizona (Sun 24 Jan)
Denver B - Pittsbu (Sun 17 Jan)
Carolina - Seattle (Sun 17 Jan)

About

TheSportsDB is a crowd sourced site for sports metatdata. The site was setup in 2014 to provide a free data source for all kinds of sports results. Since then it has grown into one of the biggest archives of sports data on the web.

Rugby

New Sou 18-14 Queensl (Wed 13 Jul)
Queensl 26-16 New Sou (Wed 22 Jun)
New Sou 4-6 Queensl (Wed 01 Jun)
Hull Ki - Hull F. (Fri 25 Mar)
Salford - Catalan (Fri 25 Mar)

Ice Hockey

San Jose 1-3 Pittsbur (Sun 12 Jun)
Pittsbur 2-4 San Jose (Thu 09 Jun)
San Jose 1-3 Pittsbur (Mon 06 Jun)
San Jose 3-2 Pittsbur (Sat 04 Jun)
Pittsbur 2-1 San Jose (Wed 01 Jun)

Fighting

Field Of Honor 2016 (Sat 27 Aug)
SmackDown (Tue 23 Aug)
Monday Night RAW (Mon 22 Aug)
SummerSlam 2016 (Sun 21 Aug)
UFC 202 Diaz vs McGreg (Sat 20 Aug)

API

TheSportsDB provides a simple JSON API for opensource apps or websites to use for free! We also allow commercial services to use it for a far lower cost than other sports sites. Head over to our developers forum for an instant test key.

Result Chart (2016)

curswine (521 results)
angel1763 (280 results)
Schnitz37 (214 results)
kevinsierzego (190 results)
zag (136 results)
n1md4 (107 results)
Ovokx (103 results)

Baseball

New York 3-7 Kansas C (Thu 12 May)
Wind Cit - Joliet S (Thu 12 May)
Lake Eri - River Ci (Thu 12 May)
New York - Atlanta (Mon 02 May)
Pittsbur - St. Loui (Sun 03 Apr)

Motorsport

ABC Supply 500 (Mon 22 Aug)
HJC Helmets Grand Prix (Sun 21 Aug)
ADAC Rallye Deutschlan (Sun 21 Aug)
Moscow Raceway (Sun 21 Aug)
Bass Pro Shops NRA Nig (Sat 20 Aug)

Golf

The Barclays (Thu 25 Aug)
Made In Denmark (Thu 25 Aug)
Wyndham Championship (Thu 18 Aug)
D+D REAL Czech Maste (Thu 18 Aug)
Olympic Men's Golf C (Thu 11 Aug)

About

TheSportsDB is a crowd sourced website of sports teams metatdata. We provide a free API for you to use in your software and applications.

Feed

  • Latest Results
  • Live Scores
  • Latest Edits

Follow Us

Useful Links