Welcome to TheSportsDB.com website. Take a look around at our collection of sports results, art, data and tables. TheSportsDB is maintained by you, the users, so sign up for an account and start adding data today!

Edit Chart (2016)

curswine (6,580 edits)
Ovokx (3,305 edits)
zag (2,328 edits)
kevinsierzego (1,352 edits)
JayBird2012 (857 edits)
angel1763 (425 edits)
Schnitz37 (393 edits)


Hamilton 1-0 Aberdee (Tue 25 Oct)
Lokeren 1-2 KV Oost (Tue 25 Oct)
Genoa 3-0 Milan (Tue 25 Oct)
Newport 0-0 Barnet (Tue 25 Oct)
Veria 0-0 Panathi (Mon 24 Oct)


Golden 89-93 Clevel (Sun 19 Jun)
Clevel 115-101 Golden (Thu 16 Jun)
Golden 97-112 Clevel (Mon 13 Jun)
Clevel 97-108 Golden (Fri 10 Jun)
Clevel 120-90 Golden (Wed 08 Jun)

American Football

Denver B 27-9 Houston (Mon 24 Oct)
Arizona 3-3 Seattle (Sun 23 Oct)
Pittsbur 16-27 New Eng (Sun 23 Oct)
San Fran 17-34 Tampa B (Sun 23 Oct)
Atlanta 30-33 San Die (Sun 23 Oct)


TheSportsDB is a crowd sourced site for sports metatdata. The site was setup in 2014 to provide a free data source for all kinds of sports results. Since then it has grown into one of the biggest archives of sports data on the web.


New Sou 18-14 Queensl (Wed 13 Jul)
Queensl 26-16 New Sou (Wed 22 Jun)
New Sou 4-6 Queensl (Wed 01 Jun)
Hull Ki - Hull F. (Fri 25 Mar)
Salford - Catalan (Fri 25 Mar)

Ice Hockey

Los Ange 3-2 Columbus (Tue 25 Oct)
San Jose 2-1 Anaheim (Tue 25 Oct)
Vancouve 0-3 Ottawa S (Tue 25 Oct)
Dallas S 3-2 Winnipeg (Tue 25 Oct)
St. Loui 1-4 Calgary (Tue 25 Oct)


SmackDown (Tue 25 Oct)
Monday Night RAW (Mon 24 Oct)
SmackDown (Tue 18 Oct)
Monday Night RAW (Mon 17 Oct)
SmackDown (Tue 11 Oct)


TheSportsDB provides a simple JSON API for opensource apps or websites to use for free! We also allow commercial services to use it for a far lower cost than other sports sites. Head over to our developers forum for an instant test key.

Result Chart (2016)

curswine (654 results)
angel1763 (280 results)
JayBird2012 (263 results)
Schnitz37 (232 results)
kevinsierzego (204 results)
zag (140 results)
Ovokx (119 results)


New York 3-7 Kansas C (Thu 12 May)
Wind Cit - Joliet S (Thu 12 May)
Lake Eri - River Ci (Thu 12 May)
New York - Atlanta (Mon 02 May)
Pittsbur - St. Loui (Sun 03 Apr)


Michelin Australian Mo (Sun 23 Oct)
Michelin Australian Mo (Sun 23 Oct)
Alabama 500 (Sun 23 Oct)
Michelin Australian Mo (Sun 23 Oct)
United States Grand Pr (Sun 23 Oct)


CIMB Classic (Thu 20 Oct)
Portugal Masters (Thu 20 Oct)
Safeway Open (Thu 13 Oct)
British Masters supp (Thu 13 Oct)
Fiji International (Thu 06 Oct)


TheSportsDB is a crowd sourced website of sports teams metatdata. We provide a free API for you to use in your software and applications.


  • Latest Results
  • Live Scores
  • Latest Edits

Follow Us

Useful Links