Name
San Jose Earthquakes

Badge


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
DC United vs San Jose Earthquakes (24 Sep)

Established
1994 (23 years old)

Sport
Soccer

Manager


Stadium/Home
Buck Shaw Stadium
(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart


Location


Keywords


League
American Major League Soccer

Site
Home / Soccer / American Major League Soccer / San Jose Earthquakes


Upcoming Events
Sunday 24th Sep DC United - San Jose RFK Stadium
Thursday 28th Sep San Jose - Chicago Fire Buck Shaw Stadium
Sunday 1st Oct San Jose - Portland Timbers Buck Shaw Stadium
Monday 16th Oct Vancouver Whitecaps - San Jose BC Place
Sunday 22nd Oct San Jose - Minnesota United Buck Shaw Stadium

Latest Results
Sunday 17th Sep San Jose 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday 9th Sep Toronto FC 4 - 0 San Jose BMO Field
Monday 28th Aug L.A. Galaxy 0 - 3 San Jose StubHub Center
Thursday 24th Aug Real Salt 4 - 0 San Jose Rio Tinto Stadium
Sunday 20th Aug San Jose 2 - 2 Philadelphia Union Buck Shaw Stadium

Description

--- add one?

Team Members

Simon Dawkins


Stadium or Home



Fanart


Banner


Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Youtube