User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Oldham vs Rochdale (18 Nov)

1895 (122 years old)


Richie Wellens

Boundary Park
(13,309 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Oldham, Greater Manchester

Latics, Oldham

English League 1

Home / Soccer / English League 1 / Oldham

Upcoming Events
18 Nov Oldham - Rochdale Boundary Park
21 Nov Oldham - Wimbledon Boundary Park
25 Nov Gillingham - Oldham Priestfield Stadium
02 Dec Southend - Oldham Roots Hall
09 Dec Oldham - Northampton Boundary Park

Latest Results
28 Oct Oldham 2 - 3 Scunthorpe Boundary Park
24 Oct Oldham 2 - 1 Bury Boundary Park
21 Oct Milton Keynes 4 - 4 Oldham Stadium mk
17 Oct Bradford 1 - 1 Oldham Valley Parade
14 Oct Oldham 1 - 0 Blackburn Boundary Park


Oldham Athletic Association Football Club is a professional football club in Oldham, Greater Manchester, England. The club competes in Football League One, the third tier of English football, and play home matches at Boundary Park. It is more commonly known as Oldham Athletic, or by its nickname Latics.

The history of Oldham Athletic A.F.C. begins with the founding of Pine Villa F.C. in 1895, playing in the Manchester and Lancashire leagues. When rivals Oldham County F.C. folded in 1899, Pine Villa F.C. moved into their stadium and changed their name to Oldham Athletic. They were Football League runners-up in the 1914–15 season but were relegated from the Football League First Division in 1923. They reached the 1990 Football League Cup Final and won the Football League Second Division title in 1991, ending 68 years outside the top tier of English football. They secured their top division status a year later to become founder members of the new Premier League but were relegated in 1994.

After a period of insolvency in 2003–04, the club was taken over by a group of US-based expatriate British businessmen led by Simon Blitz.

Team Members
Glenn Belezika
Jordan Bove
Connor Brown
Cameron Burges
Jack Byrne
Danny Byrnes
Peter Clarke
Tomos Clarke
Craig Davies
James Dayton
Thimothee Dien
Courtney Duffu
Cameron Dummig
Terry Dunfield
Richard Eckers
George Elokobi
Ryan Flynn
Jonathan Forte
Dan Gardner
Danny Gosset
William Gros
Kyle Hardman
Rob Hunt
Devante Jacobs
Calaum Jahrald
Edijs Joksts
Mike Jones
Wade Joyce
Liam Kelly
Genseric Kusun
Adam Lockwood
Charlie MacDon
Curtis Main
David Mellor
Kirk Millar
Joseph Mills
Cristian Monta
Amari Morgan-S
Darius Osei
Alex Parks
John Pritchard
Paul Rachubka
Sidney Schmelt
Jack Truelove
Jack Tuohy
Rhys Turner
Paul Tyson
Ben Wilson
James Wilson
Brian Wilson
Carl Wincheste

Stadium or Home

Boundary Park, known as Park for sponsorship purposes, is a sports stadium in Oldham, Greater Manchester, England. It lies at the northwestern extremity of Oldham, with Royton and Chadderton lying immediately north and west respectively, giving rise to the name Boundary Park.

Boundary Park was originally known as the Athletic Ground when it was opened in 1896 for Oldham's first professional football club, Oldham County F.C.. When County folded in 1899, Pine Villa F.C. took over the ground and changed their name to Oldham Athletic. Oldham Athletic A.F.C. have played their home games here since the stadium was opened. Oldham RLFC left their traditional home, Watersheddings, in 1997 and moved to Boundary Park, although they briefly moved to Hurst Cross in Ashton-under-Lyne in 2002, where they played until 2009, when the football club decided that they no longer wanted them as tenants.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube