Name
Girona

Badge


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
La Coruna vs Girona (23 Oct)

Established
1930 (87 years old)

Sport
Soccer

Manager


Stadium/Home
Montilivi
(9,300 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart


Location
Girona

Keywords


League
Spanish La Liga

Site
Home / Soccer / Spanish La Liga / Girona


Upcoming Events
Monday 23rd Oct La Coruna - Girona Riazor
Sunday 29th Oct Girona - Real Madrid Montilivi
Sunday 5th Nov Levante - Girona Ciutat de València
Sunday 19th Nov Girona - Sociedad Montilivi
Sunday 26th Nov Betis - Girona Benito Villamarín

Latest Results
Sunday 15th Oct Girona 1 - 2 Villarreal Montilivi
Friday 29th Sep Celta Vigo 3 - 3 Girona Balaídos
Saturday 23rd Sep Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona Montilivi
Wednesday 20th Sep Leganes 0 - 0 Girona Butarque
Sunday 17th Sep Girona 0 - 1 Sevilla Montilivi

Description

Girona Futbol Club, S.A.D. is a Spanish football team based in Girona, in the autonomous community of Catalonia. Founded on 23 July 1930 it plays in La Liga, having been promoted at the end of the 2016/17, holding home games at Estadi Montilivi, which has a capacity of 9,286 spectators.

The club also has youth and amateur women's teams for competition.

Team Members
Portu
Bernardo Espin
Álex Granell
Gorka Iraizoz
Olarenwaju Kay
Samuele Longo
Pablo Maffeo
Pablo Marí
Johan Mojica
Marc Muniesa
Carles Planas
Pere Pons
Jonas Ramalho
Christian Stua

Stadium or Home

Estadi Montilivi is a multi-use stadium in Girona, Catalonia, Spain. It is currently used mostly for football matches and is the home ground of Girona FC. The stadium holds 9,286 people.

Fanart


Banner


Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube