Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports Max 9

Banner on BeIn Sports Max 9:

BeIn Sports Max 9 Schedule:


Granada vs Alaves (20:00 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Coventry vs West Brom (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Millwall vs Birmingham (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Yeovil vs Stevenage (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Spezia vs Bologna (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Preston vs Fulham (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Bochum vs Freiburg (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Granada (20:00 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Salernitana vs Empoli (13:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Sassuolo vs Venezia (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Peru vs Chile (01:00 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Elche vs Celta Vigo (12:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Getafe vs Sociedad (16:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Kayserispor vs Trabzonspor (13:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Besiktas vs Sivasspor (16:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Vallecano vs Cadiz (16:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Leverkusen vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
QPR vs Everton (18:45 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Mallorca vs Villarreal (12:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Stuttgart (13:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Bochum vs Hertha (15:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Konyaspor vs Altay (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Derby vs Nottingham F. (11:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Barnsley vs Birmingham (14:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Eibar vs Barcelona (16:00 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Mainz vs Dortmund (16:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Lazio vs Parma Calcio 1913 (18:45 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Elche vs Alaves (18:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Derby vs Sheffield Weds (11:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Amiens vs Guingamp (18:00 - Sat 01 May 2021)
Valenciennes vs Niort (18:00 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Caen vs USL Dunkerque (18:00 - Tue 20 Apr 2021)
Niort vs Auxerre (18:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)

106 total past events found