Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / Digi Sport 1 Hungary

Banner on Digi Sport 1 Hungary:
Everton vs Aston Villa (12:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Digi Sport 1 Hungary Schedule:


Everton vs Aston Villa (12:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Man United vs West Ham (15:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Lens vs Marseille (20:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Chelsea vs Tottenham (16:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Clermont Foot vs Rennes (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Metz vs Nice (12:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Paris SG vs Stade de Reims (19:45 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Lyon vs St Etienne (20:00 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)
Leicester vs Tottenham (19:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Brighton vs Chelsea (20:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Brentford (14:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Tottenham vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Paris SG vs Brest (20:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
St Etienne vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Brighton vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (19:45 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Brest vs Nice (12:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Lyon vs Paris SG (19:45 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Metz vs Strasbourg (14:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Nantes vs Monaco (16:05 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Lens vs Rennes (20:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Lille vs Lorient (18:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Bordeaux vs Marseille (20:00 - Fri 07 Jan 2022)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (19:45 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)
Chelsea vs Tottenham (19:45 - Wed 05 Jan 2022)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Crystal Palace vs West Ham (17:30 - Sat 01 Jan 2022)
Man United vs Burnley (20:15 - Thu 30 Dec 2021)
Brentford vs Man City (20:15 - Wed 29 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Aston Villa (17:30 - Tue 28 Dec 2021)
Southampton vs Tottenham (15:00 - Tue 28 Dec 2021)
Man City vs Leicester (15:00 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Liverpool vs Leicester (19:45 - Wed 22 Dec 2021)
Arsenal vs Sunderland (19:45 - Tue 21 Dec 2021)
Everton vs Leicester (20:00 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Newcastle vs Man City (14:00 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)

54 total past events found