Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / CTV Halifax

Banner on CTV Halifax:

CTV Halifax Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Minnesota Vikings vs New York Jets (18:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
Tennessee Titans vs Cincinnati Bengals (18:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
New England Patriots vs New York Jets (18:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Miami Dolphins vs Cleveland Browns (18:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Seattle Seahawks (14:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
New England Patriots vs Indianapolis Colts (18:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Denver Broncos (13:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
New York Jets vs New England Patriots (17:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Dallas Cowboys vs Detroit Lions (17:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Carolina Panthers vs New England Patriots (18:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Italy vs England (19:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Czech Republic vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Ukraine vs England (19:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Netherlands vs Czech Republic (16:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Belgium vs Portugal (19:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Wales vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)
Italy vs Austria (19:00 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)
Italy vs Wales (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Portugal vs Germany (16:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Spain vs Poland (19:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Hungary vs France (13:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
England vs Croatia (13:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Austria vs FYR Macedonia (16:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Netherlands vs Ukraine (19:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Wales vs Switzerland (13:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Denmark vs Finland (16:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Belgium vs Russia (19:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Columbus Crew vs Toronto FC (19:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)

65 total past events found