Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match! Igra

Banner on Match! Igra:

Match! Igra Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

BC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs PBC CSKA Moscow (17:00 - Fri 27 May 2022)
PBC Lokomotiv Kuban vs BC UNICS (17:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)
BC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs PBC CSKA Moscow (16:30 - Wed 25 May 2022)
PBC Lokomotiv Kuban vs BC UNICS (17:00 - Tue 24 May 2022)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (11:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
BC UNICS vs PBC Lokomotiv Kuban (11:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (17:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
BC UNICS vs PBC Lokomotiv Kuban (16:30 - Thu 19 May 2022)
BC UNICS vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (17:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
PBC Lokomotiv Kuban vs PBC CSKA Moscow (11:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
BC UNICS vs BC Avtodor Saratov (16:00 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (16:30 - Wed 13 Apr 2022)
Olympiacos BC vs FC Barcelona Basquet (18:00 - Fri 01 Apr 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs AS Monaco Basket (18:30 - Thu 31 Mar 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs Baskonia (18:00 - Fri 25 Mar 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (20:00 - Fri 25 Mar 2022)
Anadolu Efes SK vs Olimpia Milano (17:30 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs Olympiacos BC (18:00 - Wed 23 Mar 2022)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Olimpia Milano (19:05 - Tue 22 Mar 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs KK Crvena zvezda (20:00 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Olympiacos BC vs Panathinaikos BC (19:00 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
BC Nizhny Novgorod vs BC UNICS (16:00 - Mon 14 Mar 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs Anadolu Efes SK (17:00 - Fri 11 Mar 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Olimpia Milano (18:45 - Thu 10 Mar 2022)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (18:05 - Thu 03 Mar 2022)
BC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs FC Barcelona Basquet (16:00 - Fri 25 Feb 2022)
Baskonia vs BC UNICS (18:30 - Thu 24 Feb 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:30 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
GOG Håndbold vs Chekhovskiye Medvedi (16:45 - Tue 15 Feb 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs China Ice Hockey (13:10 - Tue 15 Feb 2022)

44 total past events found