Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / Veronica

Banner on Veronica:

Veronica Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Dundee United vs AZ Alkmaar (19:00 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
Roma vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Rangers (19:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Marseille vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Feyenoord vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs Leicester (16:45 - Thu 14 Apr 2022)
Slavia Prague vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Thu 14 Apr 2022)
Feyenoord vs Slavia Prague (16:45 - Thu 07 Apr 2022)
Leicester vs PSV Eindhoven (19:00 - Thu 07 Apr 2022)
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Fri 14 Aug 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Tottenham (20:00 - Tue 10 Mar 2020)
Real Madrid vs Man City (20:00 - Wed 26 Feb 2020)
Napoli vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 25 Feb 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Liverpool (20:00 - Tue 18 Feb 2020)
Ajax vs Chelsea (17:55 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Valencia vs Ajax (20:00 - Wed 02 Oct 2019)
Juventus vs Leverkusen (20:00 - Tue 01 Oct 2019)
Ath Madrid vs Juventus (20:00 - Wed 18 Sep 2019)
Ajax vs Lille (20:00 - Tue 17 Sep 2019)
Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Feyenoord (18:30 - Thu 29 Aug 2019)
Ajax vs Apoel Nicosia (20:00 - Wed 28 Aug 2019)
FC Krasnodar vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Tue 27 Aug 2019)
PSV Eindhoven vs Apollon Limassol (19:30 - Thu 22 Aug 2019)
Olympiakos vs FC Krasnodar (20:00 - Wed 21 Aug 2019)
Feyenoord vs Dinamo Tbilisi (18:30 - Thu 08 Aug 2019)
Hacken vs AZ Alkmaar (17:30 - Thu 01 Aug 2019)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (20:00 - Sat 01 Jun 2019)
Ajax vs Tottenham (20:00 - Wed 08 May 2019)
Liverpool vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 07 May 2019)
Barcelona vs Liverpool (20:00 - Wed 01 May 2019)

38 total past events found