Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / RMC Sport Live 6

Banner on RMC Sport Live 6:

RMC Sport Live 6 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Anadolu Efes SK vs BC Khimki (17:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Žalgiris (17:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
BC Khimki vs FC Barcelona Basquet (17:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Olympiacos BC vs Bayern München Basketball (19:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
ALBA Berlin vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC (19:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Bayern München Basketball vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:30 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Fulham vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Anadolu Efes SK vs FC Barcelona Basquet (17:30 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Panathinaikos BC vs ALBA Berlin (19:00 - Thu 17 Dec 2020)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Olimpia Milano (17:45 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Leicester vs Brighton (19:15 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Olimpia Milano vs BC Žalgiris (19:45 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Olimpia Milano vs KK Crvena zvezda (19:45 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs BC Žalgiris (19:05 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
BC Žalgiris vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (18:00 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Man City vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
AEK vs Leicester (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Slavia Prague vs Leverkusen (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Zenit St Petersburg (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
FC Porto vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Bayern München Basketball vs Olympiacos BC (18:30 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Standard vs Rangers (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Leicester vs Zorya (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Man City vs FC Porto (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Chelsea vs Sevilla (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Bayern München Basketball (17:45 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Panathinaikos BC (19:00 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Olympiacos BC vs Olimpia Milano (18:00 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
ALBA Berlin vs Anadolu Efes SK (18:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
KK Crvena zvezda vs Baskonia (17:00 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)

47 total past events found