User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event

1885 (133 years old)


Nathan Jones

Kenilworth Road
(10,356 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Kenilworth Road, Luton


English League 2

Home / Soccer / English League 2 / Luton

Upcoming Events
None Found...

Latest Results
05 May Notts County 0 - 0 Luton Meadow Lane
28 Apr Luton 3 - 1 Forest Green Kenilworth Road
21 Apr Carlisle 1 - 1 Luton Brunton Park
14 Apr Luton 3 - 1 Crewe Kenilworth Road
07 Apr Yeovil 0 - 3 Luton Huish Park


Luton Town Football Club is a professional association football club based at Kenilworth Road, Luton, Bedfordshire since 1905. Founded in 1885, it is nicknamed "the Hatters" and affiliated to the Bedfordshire County Football Association. Its first-team is contesting the fourth tier of English football, League Two, during the 2017–18 season. The club's history includes major trophy wins, several financial crises, numerous promotions and relegations, and some spells of sustained success. It was perhaps most prominent between 1982 and 1992, when it was a member of English football's top division, at that time the First Division; the team won its only major honour, the Football League Cup, in 1988.

Team Members

James Justin

Luke Berry

Jim Collins

Jordan Cook

Harry Cornick

Scott Cuthbert

Lawson D'

Flynn Downes

Akin Famewo

Luke Gambin

Danny Hylton

Aaron Jarvis

Jake Jervis

Lloyd Jones

Elliott Lee

Oliver Lee

Alan McCormack

John Mullins

Frankie Musond

Dan Potts

Glen Rea

Arthur Read

Pelly Ruddock

Jack Senior

James Shea

Alan Sheehan

Andrew Shinnie

Jack Stacey

Marek Stech

Stadium or Home

Kenilworth Road is a football stadium in Luton, Bedfordshire, England. It has been home to Luton Town Football Club since 1905 when they left Dunstable Road. The ground has also hosted women's and youth international matches.
The 10,356 all-seater stadium is situated in Bury Park, one mile (1.6 km) west of the centre of Luton. It is named after the road which runs along one end of it, but the official address is 1 Maple Road. Kenilworth Road hosted football in the Southern League until 1920, then in the Football League until 2009, when Luton were relegated to the Conference Premier. It has hosted Football League matches once more since 2014.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube