User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event
Crawley vs Crewe (28 Apr)

1896 (122 years old)


Harry Kewell

Broadfield Stadium
(6,134 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Crawley, West Sussex

The Reds, Red Devils

English League 2

Home / Soccer / English League 2 / Crawley

Upcoming Events
28 Apr Crawley - Crewe Broadfield Stadium
05 May Mansfield - Crawley Field Mill

Latest Results
21 Apr Exeter 2 - 2 Crawley St James Park
14 Apr Crawley 1 - 2 Coventry Broadfield Stadium
07 Apr Port Vale 1 - 2 Crawley Vale Park
02 Apr Crawley 1 - 1 Swindon Broadfield Stadium
30 Mar Cambridge United 3 - 1 Crawley Abbey Stadium


Crawley Town Football Club is an association football club founded in 1896, and based in Crawley, West Sussex, England. Crawley play in Football League Two, the fourth tier in the English football league system, having been relegated on the last day of the 2014–15 season following a 1–2 defeat at home against Coventry City. The club's home ground is at Broadfield Stadium. First promoted to the Football Conference in 2004, the club survived a financial crisis to win promotion to the Football League in the 2010–11 season. In the same year they reached the 5th round of the FA Cup, where they lost to Manchester United 1–0.

Team Members

Karlan Ahearne

Chris Atkinson

Bryan Van Den

Enzio Boldewij

Dannie Bulman

Panutche Camar

Billy Clifford

Mark Connolly

Dean Cox

Lyle Della-Ver

Aliu Djaló

Josh Doherty

Liam Donnelly

Scott Dutton

Cedric Evina

Addison Garnet

Josh Lelan

Andy Little

Joe McNerney

Yusuf Mersin

Glenn Morris

Rhys Murphy

Josh Payne

Mark Randall

Jordan Roberts

Moussa Sanoh

Christian Scal

Jimmy Smith

Aryan Tajbakhs

Aryantaj Tajba

Thomas Verhaar

Thomas Verheyd

Sanchez Watt

Joshua Yorwert

Josh Yorwerth

Kelly Youga

Lewis Young

Stadium or Home

Broadfield Stadium (known as the Stadium for sponsorship purposes) is a multi-purpose stadium in Crawley, England. It is currently used mostly for football matches and is the home ground of Crawley Town F.C. The stadium has a capacity of 6,134 people, and is owned by Crawley Borough Council. From 1 September 2013, the stadium has been known as The Stadium as a result of a 5-year sponsorship deal.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube